Contact Us

National Office

National Office 1734 New Hampshire Avenue,
NW Washington, DC 20009
(202) 387-3103

Our hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm est

Staff Directory

Lattia Baker, Executive Director – LBaker@zphibhq.org

Stacy Burwell, Deputy Executive Director – SBurwell@zphibhq.org

Brandon Strong, Director of Operations – BStrong@zphibhq.org

Johnetta Diggs, Accounting Manager – JDiggs@zphibhq.org

Nieja Robinson, Compliance Coordinator – NRobinson@zphibhq.org

Darlene Myers, Membership Services Specialist – DMyers@zphibhq.org

Carolyn McCorkle, Auxiliary Coordinator – CMcCorkle@zphibhq.org

Alex Ramirez, Property Manager/Logistics – PropertyManager@zphibhq.org

Additional Monitored Email: