Contact

National Office
1734 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20009
(202) 387-3103
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm est

Staff Directory
Lattia Baker, Executive Director – LBaker@zphibhq.org
Stacy Burwell, Deputy Executive Director – SBurwell@zphibhq.org
Brandon Strong, Acting Operations Manager – BStrong@zphibhq.org
Johnetta Diggs, Accounting Manager – JDiggs@zphibhq.org
Nieja Robinson, Compliance Coordinator – NRobinson@zphibhq.org
Reginald Knox, IT/Digital Communications – RKnox@zphibhq.org
Darlene Myers, Membership Services Specialist – DMyers@zphibhq.org
Carolyn McCorkle, Auxiliary Coordinator – CMcCorkle@zphibhq.org
Alex Ramirez, Property Manager/Logistics – PropertyManager@zphibhq.org

Additional Monitored Email:

Credit Card Payments
Remittance1415@zetaphibetasororityhq.org

Fonteva Membership Portal Questions
help@zphib.on.spiceworks.com

Insurance Inquiries
Insurance@zetaphibetasororityhq.org

Life Membership
LM2020@zetaphibetasororityhq.org

General Membership Inquiries
MemberServices@zetaphibetasororityhq.org

Shipping Inquiries
Shipping@zphibhq.org

Zeta Scholarship Inquiries
Scholarships@zetaphibetasororityhq.org

© 2017 Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Terms of Use