Atlantic Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
DelawareMartha Sims-Wilsondestdirector@gmail.com
MarylandDanielle R. Greenmarylandstatedirector@gmail.com
New JerseyAnjanette HighsmithNewJerseyStateDirector@gmail.com
New YorkNilda E. Rivera, Esq.nysdirectorner@gmail.com
PennsylvaniaBarbara Cousarpennsylvaniastatedirector@gmail.com
Tri-StateAnnette Draper-Mooretristatedirector@gmail.com

Eastern Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
District of ColumbiaDonna W. Jordanzpb.statedirector.dc@gmail.com
North CarolinaLaKeshia M. Holleyzphibncstatedirector@gmail.com
VirginiaAmelia L. Huntvastatedir@gmail.com
West VirginiaToska L. Cooperwvzphibstatedir@gmail.com

Great Lakes Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
IllinoisConnie Pughstatedirectoril@aol.com
IndianaJanice Nicholsinstatedirector@gmail.com
KentuckyKeisha Smithkystatedirector@gmail.com
MichiganTonia Jenkinsmistatedirectortj@gmail.com
MinnesotaBernadette Harrellminnesotastatedirector@gmail.com
OhioLaRita Smithohstatedirector@gmail.com
WisconsinMilika Millerwistatedir@gmail.com

Midwestern Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
Colorado/WyomingGloria Magwoodgloriaj_3@msn.com
IowaBarbara OkekeBarbara.okeke.zphib@gmail.com
KansasAlexandra Lewisalexlewis504@gmail.com
MissouriPorsche R. ElkinsPorsche.elkins@gmail.com
NebraskaShukura HugginsShukura.huggins@zphibne.org
OklahomaCurtisia Battlecurtisia@hotmail.com

Pacific Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
ArizonaAretha Scottrethe2@yahoo.com
Asian-PacificNatasha Fullerasianpacificsd@gmail.com
HawaiiKeva R. Brownstateofaloha1920@gmail.com
NevadaKali Fox Millerstatedirector@zphibnv.org
New MexicoLaTasha Johnsonlaroch.johnson@gmail.com
Northern CaliforniaZakkiyyah Nazeehncalstatedirc2014@att.net
OregonWilhelmina Probywmproby@gmail.com
Southern CaliforniaShamar Walkercastatedirectorsw@gmail.com
Washington & AlaskaJeanie Ford Nelsonwa_ak_s.director@comcast.net

South Central Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
AlabamaCalandra Jones-McDonaldalzetadirector@gmail.com
ArkansasKathy Tatumarstatedirector@gmail.com
MississippiVanessa R. Banksstatedirectorms@aol.com
TennesseeDonna R. Williamstnstatedirector@gmail.com

Southeastern Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
FloridaKaren Walters Blountflstatedirectorkb@gmail.com
GeorgiaShaneesa N. Ashfordzphibgeorgia@gmail.com
South CarolinaLatorsha Murrayscstatedirectorlmm@gmail.com
U.S. Virgin IslandsNicole Samuel-MillerVIStateDirector@live.com

Southern Region

StateState DirectorEmail Address
East TexasGwendolyn Oquendoetxstatedirector@gmail.com
LouisianaChristine Stringerloustatedirector@gmail.com
West TexasRhetta Washington McCoywtxstatedirector@gmail.com